2600 W. Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada
89158
Room Reservations: 866.745.7767
Convention Sales: 866.760. CITY (2489)
Leisure Sales: 866.745.7759
Convention Capabilities

Meetings & Events

MEET THE TEAM

Entrust Vdara's Convention Team with every last detail of your event and you will receive a level of intimate and personalized service unparalleled in the industry. Specializing in smaller groups from 10 to 300 guests, each of our dedicated team members is a true professional committed to your utmost satisfaction–with the knowledge and experience to ensure your every need is exceeded beyond all expectations.

Tony Yousfi, CMP
Vice President of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
tyousfi@aria.com

Amanda Voss, CMP
Executive Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
avoss@aria.com

Mark Skjervheim
Executive Meeting Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
mskjervheim@vdara.com

Rowena Pesino
Executive Meeting Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
rpesino@vdara.com

Diana J. Silva, CMP
Director of Catering & Convention Services
Vdara Hotel & Spa
dsilva@vdara.com

Angelina Martinez
Catering & Convention Services Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
anmartinez@vdara.com

Connie Barlow
Manager
Catering & Convention Services
Vdara Hotel & Spa
Cbarlow01@vdara.com

Danielle Campanella
Coordinator
Catering & Convention Services
Vdara Hotel & Spa
dcampanella@vdara.com

Yolanda Moix
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
ymoix@aria.com

Kara Schmitt
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
kschmitt@aria.com

Jamie Clark
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
jclark@vdara.com

Kristin Cornett
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
kbadgett@aria.com

Daryl Chavez
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
dchavez@aria.com

Mindi Premo
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
mpremo@aria.com

Austin Bagwell
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
abagwell@aria.com

Kimberly McKiski
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
kmckiski@aria.com

Anthony DiLiddo
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
adiliddo@aria.com